Library Staff

 

Executive Director Jane Conway jconway@hplibrary.org
Director of Adult Services Julia Johnas jjohnas.hppl@gmail.com
Director of Youth Services Linda Wicher lwicher@hplibrary.org
Technical Services Manager Bin Zhao bzhao@hplibrary.org
Virtual Services Manager Helene Bjorseth hbjorseth@hplibrary.org
Audio Visual Manager Sylvana Osorio sosorio@hplibrary.org
Circulation Manager Robin Smith rsmith@hplibrary.org
Marketing Specialist Beth Keller bkeller@hplibrary.org
Business Manager Pamela Siegel psiegel@hplibrary.org