close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Library Management


Executive Director Jane Conway jconway@hplibrary.org
Assistant Director Chad Clark cclark@hplibrary.org
Information and Readers Services Manager Laurie Unger Skinner lskinner@hplibrary.org
Youth Services Manager Marcia Beach mbeach@hplibrary.org
Technical Services Manager Bin Zhao bzhao@hplibrary.org
Media Services Juan Reyes jreyes@hplibrary.org
Membership Services Manager Robin Smith rsmith@hplibrary.org
Marketing Specialist Beth Keller bkeller@hplibrary.org
Business Manager Pamela Siegel psiegel@hplibrary.org