Skip to main content
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Library Board of Trustees 2024

Library Board of Trustees

Rob Olian, President
Carol Wolfe, Vice-President
Rich Basofin, Treasurer
Rebecca Nathanson, Secretary

Rob Biederman
Alicia De La Cruz
Irene Hoffman
Ashley Lapin Olian
Peter Zotos

Heidi Smith, Executive Director

Board Responsibilities (PDF)

A complete Board Packet is available online the Friday before the Board meeting or at the Reference Desk (during normal business hours).

Public Meeting Notice

February 20, 2024, 7:00 p.m.

Board Packet

Operations and Policies Committee Meeting

March 4, 2024

Meeting Packet

Budget and Finance Committee Meeting

March 7, 2024

Meeting Packet

Library Board of Trustees Meeting Dates, 2024

All are welcome to attend. Any person needing an accommodation for a disability in order to attend a meeting at the Library should contact the Administrative Office by telephone at 847-579-6819, by email at or in writing, not less than five (5) working days prior to the meeting.

Contact the Library Board of Trustees at