close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Library Management

Executive Director 

Heidi Smith hsmith@hplibrary.org

Business Manager

Pamela Siegel psiegel@hplibrary.org

Facility Manager

Chad Stechly cstechly@hplibrary.org

Information & Readers Services Manager

Laurie Unger Skinner lskinner@hplibrary.org

IT Manager

Ken Berns kberns@hplibrary.org

Marketing Specialist

Beth Keller bkeller@hplibrary.org

Media Services Manager

Juan Reyes jreyes@hplibrary.org

Membership Services Manager

Daniel Quinlan dquinlan@hplibrary.org

Technical Services Manager

Catherine Eilers ceilers@hplibrary.org

Youth Services Manager

Marcia Beach mbeach@hplibrary.org