close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Storytimes

Stuffed Animal Storytime: A Virtual Event

For Preschoolers

This Storytime is planned with your preschooler in mind. Put on your jammies, grab your favorite stuffed friend and settle down for goodnight stories with Miss Deena on Zoom. Registration required for each storytime to receive an invite.

Tuesdays 7:30 - 7:45 p.m.

Register here


2 Books 'n a Craft

For Preschoolers and Their Siblings

You are invited to enjoy two stories and create a craft along with Miss Deena.  Free, pre-bagged craft materials will be provided by the Library.  Join us for the fun in your living room!  Participants will have the opportunity to talk and share video with each other. As always, caregivers can opt out of this option.  

Common items such as markers/crayons, scissors, glue and tape will not be provided. Registration for each class is required to receive a Zoom invitation and craft bag.

Thursdays 1:00 - 1:30 p.m.

Register here


Storytime Live: A Virtual Event

For Preschoolers and Their Siblings

Join Miss Deena via Zoom for Storytime fun in your living room!  Preschoolers and siblings are invited to enjoy great stories, puppets, flannel boards, music and activities that foster pre-reading skills and encourage a love of books. Registration for each class required to receive a Zoom invitation.

Fridays 10:30 - 11:00 a.m.

Register here

Upcoming Storytimes
Thu, Oct 29, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Zoom Event
Registration is now closed

Fri, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Zoom Event

Tue, Nov 03, 7:00pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Nov 05, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Fri, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 10, 7:00pm - 7:15pm

Wed, Nov 11, 3:00pm - 3:20pm

Thu, Nov 12, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Fri, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 17, 7:00pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Nov 19, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Fri, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 24, 7:00pm - 7:15pm

Fri, Nov 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 01, 7:00pm - 7:15pm

Thu, Dec 03, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Fri, Dec 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 09, 3:00pm - 3:20pm

Wed, Dec 23, 3:00pm - 3:20pm